Sarah Al Amiri, the woman who first brought the United Arab Emirates to Mars Video

0
301

Sarah Al Amiri, the woman who first brought the United Arab Emirates to Mars Video


On 16:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Wednesday, February 10, 2021

50 years later 2 golf balls were found on the moon

50 years later 2 golf balls were found on the moon


0:59




Posted at 18:05 ET (23:05 GMT) Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Countries that are going to capture Mars at the same time

Countries that are going to capture Mars at the same time


1:13




Posted at 14:02 ET (19:02 GMT) Tuesday, February 9, 2021

NASA launches space food competition

NASA launches space food competition


0:55




On 13:46 ET (18:46 GMT) Tuesday, February 9, 2021

The mission of the United Arab Emirates reaches the orbit of Mars

The mission of the United Arab Emirates reaches the orbit of Mars




1:15




Posted at 14:01 ET (19:01 GMT) Monday, February 8, 2021

Mars can reveal secrets about the planet

Mars can reveal secrets about the planet


0:49




Posted at 08:09 ET (13:09 GMT) Saturday, February 6, 2021

The first image of Mars from China's space mission

The first image of Mars from China's space mission


1:04




On 20:18 ET (01:18 GMT) on February 5, 2021

How to watch a Northern Lights show live

How to watch a Northern Lights show live


0:53




On Thursday 21:41 ET (02:41 GMT) February 4, 2021

They will investigate the ice deposits on Mars

They will investigate the ice deposits on Mars


0:45




On 13:49 ET (18:49 GMT) Thursday, February 4, 2021

A nuclear-powered rocket could travel to Mars

A nuclear-powered rocket could travel to Mars


1:03