Monday, August 2, 2021

Flights from Pakistan, Sri Lanka, and Bangladesh have been suspended by Emirates

Pakistan, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka are on the list of the countries that are facing travel ban by the United Arab Emirates. Emirates has suspended the flight from these countries till July 15. Moreover, the passengers who have transit flights from Bangladesh, Sir Lanka, and Pakistan in the last 14 days will also not be permitted to travel to UAE.

The airline also mentioned that USA Golden Visa holders, UAE nationals, and members of diplomatic missions who have been abiding by the laws and rules of COVID-19 may be allowed to travel.

Related Posts


Stay Connected


Recent Stories