Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Abu Dhabi adds Bahrain to countries exempted from quarantine

– Advertisement –

Passengers travelling from countries, regions and territories exempted from quarantine has increased from 17 nations to 18, according to the updated list issued by Abu Dhabi’s tourism authority.

In the list of ‘green countries’, which was updated by the Department of Culture and Tourism in Abu Dhabi on January 16, those travelling from Bahrain will no longer need to quarantine upon arrival.

According to the department’s latest updates, the list currently includes:

  1. Bahrain
  2. Brunei
  3. China
  4. Hong Kong
  5. Isle of Man
  6. Kuwait
  7. Macao
  8. Mauritius
  9. Mongolia
  10. New Caledonia
  11. New Zealand
  12. Oman
  13. Qatar
  14. Sao Tome and Principe
  15. Saudi Arabia
  16. St Kitts and Nevis
  17. Taipei
  18. Thailand


– Advertisement –

Related Posts


Stay Connected


Recent Stories