Monday, September 20, 2021

Saudi Arabia, Nigeria Address Boosting Relations, Coordination

By G9ija

Saudi Arabia removed the United Arab Emirates, Argentina and South Africa from its entry banned country list and re-allowed citizens to travel to the three countries starting Sept. 8, state TV reported on Tuesday.

The Ministry of Interior said the decision was based on the Kingdom’s evaluation of the current COVID-19 situation, reported the Saudi Press Agency.

Citizens will be allowed to travel to the three countries, an official source at the ministry said, stressing the importance of adhering to all the precautionary and preventive measures.

He said all procedures are subject to continuous evaluation by the relevant health authorities in the Kingdom, according to the developments related to the pandemic in the world.

Related Posts


Stay Connected


Recent Stories